LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

A-category Local cricketers list for BPL-3

Bangladesh biggest Premier league BPL going to change the past format of the tournament.  According to the new rules all cricketers have been divided into some different grades.
Bangladesh Cricket Board has recently released the divided local cricketers list for BPL-3. According to the the list about 123 local players will be manu scripted for the auction.
Here we are presenting “A-category” players list. Each franchise can choose 3 players from this category.
All rounder
Mominul Haque Shawrab
Taijul Islam
Shohag Gazi
Md Mithun (WK)
 Abdur Razzak
Rony Talukder
Arafat Sunny
Soumya Sarker
Taskin Ahmed
Md Shabbir Rahman Roman
Rubel Hossain
Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury
MD Mustafizur Rahman
Liton Kumar Das (WK)
Anamul Haque Bijoy (WK
Imrul Kayes