LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Australia Vs New Zealand (2nd Test) – Match preview

Australia Vs New Zealand 2nd Test – Match preview

Australia Vs New Zealand Test cricket

Match Between: Australia Vs New Zealand (2nd Test Live streaming online on Fox Sports TV channel to free watch including Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5)

Match Type: Test

Date: 13 November 2015

Time: 10:30 AM (Local Time), 9:30 PM (BDT), 9:00 PM (IST), 8:30 PM (PKT)

Venue: WACA Perth

Location: Nelson Cres, East Perth, Australia

Capacity: 24,500

Team Squad:

Australia: Steven Smith, Mitchell Johnson, Josh Hazlewood, Fawad Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Fawad Ahmed, Shaun Marsh, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Peter Nevill, Adam Voges, Chris Rogers, Shane Watson, Mitchell Starc, Ryan Harris, David Warner.

New Zealand: Trent Boult, Brendon McCullum (captain), Doug Bracewell, Corey Anderson, Mark Craig, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Luke Ronchi, Hamish Rutherford, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling, Tim Southee, Kane, Williamson, Neil Wagner.

 

Broadcasting Tv Channel: Star Sports, Ten Sports, Fox Sports.

Key Player:

Australia: Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Johnson, David Warner, Shane Watson.

New Zealand: Brendon McCullum, Martin Guptill, Corey Anderson, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

 

Last 5 Matches:

1-4 December, 2011, Australia won by 9 wickets (NZ 295 and 150; Aus 427 and 19/1).

9-12 December 2011, New Zealand won by 7 runs (NZ 150 and 226; Aus 136 and 233).

19-23 March 2010, (Aus 459/5d & 106; NZ 157 & 407 (f/o)) Australia won by 10 wickets

27-31 March 2010, Australia won by 176 runs, (Aus 231 & 511/8d; NZ (264 & 302).

28 November – Dec 02 2008, Australia won by an innings and 62 runs (New Zealand (270 & 203; Australia 535)

 

Face to Face:

Total Match Played – 126

New Zealand Won – 35

Australia Won – 85

Tied – 0

No Result – 6

 

Prediction: New Zealand will be the possible winner of this match