LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

3rd BPL T20 Broadcasting TV channel list 2015

BPL T20 third edition going to be started from 24th November 2015 with a great excitement. The team is already selected and the participants teams are Dhaka Dynamites,Comilla Victorians,Chittagong Kings,Barisal Burners,Sylhet Superstars and Rangpur Riders. This season Rajshahi and Khulna will not take part on the tournament.


This time there are 3 stadium will be held the whole tournament and they are Dhaka Stadium which known as Sher-e-Bangla national stadium, Khulna stadium and Chittagong stadium. You can see the tournament live in your TV. Different TV channel will telecast the whole tournament in live and you can also see the matches in online. Let’s have a look at the broadcasting TV channel.
Broadcasting TV Channel
BTV, Channel 9
Channel 9
UK and Europe
Star Sports
South Asia
BEIN Sports
Middle-East country
Sports Max
This year the event going to be very interesting and entertaining. So the cricket fans get ready for the phenomenal tournament. Hope the tournament will be the best T20 in Bangladesh Cricket History.