LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Payment of Domestic and Foreign cricketers in 3rd BPL T20 2015

BCB has ready for Upcoming BPL T20 2015 which going to be started 24th November with their 6 franchis. Mr. Nazmul Hasan has ensured that this season there will not happen any issue for payment. He also told about the sponsorship on his speech and confessed that about 12 big companies is interested for the sponsorship in this season. Dhaka Dynamites has sponsored by Beximco group, Comilla Victorians sponsored by Royal Sporting Ltd,Chittagong Kings sponsored by DBL Group,Barisal Burners sponsored by Axiom Technologies, Sylhet Superstars sponsored by Alif Group and Rangpur Riders sponsored by i sports Ltd.
This season there are six Icon cricketers have been selected from Bangladesh national team but which players will play in which team that has not been selected yet. The icon players are all rounder hero Shakib-Al Hasan, captain of Bangladesh national team Mashrafee Bin Mortaza, Mahmudullah Riadh, Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Nasir Hossain.
The 3rd edition  of the tournament has changed it’s format and all participants players divided into some different categories. All teams can choose 4 foreign cricketers if they hire more than 4 BPL committee will not take any responsibility of their payment. Let’s have a look the four international category cricketers payment schedule 
Foreign players payment list
70,000 USD
50,000 USD
40,000 USD
30,000 USD
This is the foreign players payment list each franchise can hire 1 player from each categories.
Now we are presenting the domestic cricketers payment list. Here we can see 5 categories including icon and under-19 cricketers.
Domestic player payment list
Icon players
 35 lakh
5 lakh
28 lakh
22 lakh
15 lakh
From this list each team can choose 1 icon player and 2 under-19 players. They can also choose 3 players per categories A, B and C.
More T20 League –