LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

BPL T20 2015 Stadium/Venue – Review

BPL T20 is the domestic premier league of Bangladesh which going to start their 3rd edition from 24th November 2015 at Mirpur stadium. Bangladesh Cricket Board has not published the time and date of full tournament.
This season the tournament consists of 6 teams and they are  Dhaka Dynamites, Comilla Victorians,Chittagong Kings, Barisal Burners, Sylhet Superstars and Rangpur Riders.
This season the tournament will consider three stadium that are  Mirpur Stadium, Khulna Stadium and Chittagong Stadium. The first match of the tournament will hold on Mirpur stadium and the grand opening ceremony will also provide on the same place. Sylhet stadium has been banned for the upcoming under-19 World Cup which will hold on the year 2016. Here we are presenting details about the vennue.
Mirpur Stadium
Location   : Mirpur, Dhaka
Situated    : 2006
Capacity   : 25,416
Mirpur Stadium is also called Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The seat capacity of the stadium is about 25,000. The stadium has established for football in 1980 but in 2004 it has been taken over by BCB. After redeveloping the first international match was held in 2006. It is one of the best field all over the world providing all modern facilities.
Chittagong Stadium
Location   : Chittagong
Situated    : 1977
Capacity   : 30,000
Chittagong Stadium is also known as M. A. Aziz Stadium which situated 1977. The ground is also used for local cricket and football. It is one of the biggest stadium of Bangladesh having 30,000 seat capacity.
Khulna Stadium
Location   : Khulna
Situated    : 2004
Capacity   : 15,000
Khulna Stadium is also named by Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium. It is the home ground of Khulna Royal but unfortunately the team will not participate in this season. The ground has been founded in 2004 which provides 15,000 seat capacity.