LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

List of Teams on BPL T20 2015


BPL the vastest cricket tournament of Bangladesh, going to commence their 3rd edition from November 22 and will be ended December 15. The tournament was ceased it’s 3rd edition for the match fixing issue by Mohammad Ashraful and that’s why he had been banned for 5 years.

BPL T20 has started their first journey in 2012. In the first season there participated 6 franchises from 6 divisions and they were Dhaka Gladiators, Chittagong Kings, Duronto Rajshahi, Barisal Burners, Sylhet Royals and Khulna Royal Bengals. In the 2nd edition it has been added one more franchise, Rangpur Riders.

The 3rd edition going to be provided 6 franchises. let’s see the participants franchises name.

#Dhaka Dynamites (Sponsored by Beximco Group)

#Comilla Victorians (Sponsored by Royal Sporting Limited)

#Chittagong Vikings (Sponsored by DBL Group)

#Barisal Bulls (Sponsored by Axiom Group)

#Sylhet Superstars (Sponsored by Alif Group)

#Rangpur Riders (Sponsored by I Sports Limited)

Rajshahi will not take part this season. BCB has announced that the participants teams number will be increased in the next season and it will be 10 or more.