LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

The 3rd edition of BPL T20 going to start in November

Bangladesh Domestic T20 premier league going to be started their 3rd edition from 24th November 2015. Six Franchise will take part in this season on the tournament and they are Dhaka, Chittagong, Barisal, Comilla, Sylhet and  Rangpur. The BCB recently announced that the opening ceremony will hold at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla on 22th November.
BPL was started it’s 1st journey in 2012 and was successfully finished the two season 2012, 2013 respectively.But match-fixing scandals of Bangladesh captain Md. Ashraful and four others including Lou Vincent ( New Zealand) has been stopped the 3rd edition of BPL in 2014. Bangladesh Cricket Board announced that they will be started the 3rd edition in this year.
Bangladesh Premier League secretary Ismail Haider confessed that this season the tournament was hold by 11 big Companies and they are DBL Group, BEXIMCO, Networld BD,Fiber @Home Limited Mediacom (Square), Blues Communication, Index Group, Bengal Communication, Sohana Group of Industries, BBS Cables and Axiom Technologies.He has ensured that this season the  payment will not make any issue and he also said that this time they have produced their own anti-graft unit which has formed full functional.
Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) going to be announced BPL T20 3rd season schedule in very soon. The tournament will hold on two stadium Dhaka and Chittagong and soon we will publish full fixture of the tournament.