LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

West Indies Cricketers list and their teams on BPL T20 2015


BPL going to resume their 3rd edition from upcoming November, where the tournament will start from 22nd November and will be ended on 15th December 2015. There are six franchises will participate in this season and they have already finalized the players from outer and inner nations. There total nine West Indian players have been confirmed for BPL 3, where they will play for Barisal, Comilla and Rangpur. Dhaka Dynamites has not chosen any West Indian cricketer, even Chittagong and Sylhet didn’t include a single West Indies player also. On the other hand Comilla Victorians added maximum West Indies player including Sunil Narine and all rounder Andre Russell on their squad list. The hard hitter Chris Gayle will play for Barisal Bulls on 1st 5 matches. Here we presenting the West Indies players list in BPL 3.

west indies on bpl


  1. Chris Gayle ( all-rounder)
  2. Kevin Cooper ( all-rounder)
  3. Evin Lewis (Left handed batsman)


  1. Sunil Narine (Right Handed Spin bowler).
  2. Marlon Samuels ( all-rounder)
  3. Andre Russell ( all-rounder)
  4. Krishmar Santokie ( all-rounder)


  1. Darren Sammy ( all-rounder)
  2. Lendl Simmons (Wicketkeeper batsman)