LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Chittagong Vikings Possible Best XI

Bangladesh Premier League 3rd edition has set for November. The first match of the tournament will start on 22 November at Mirpur National Stadium Dhaka. Chittagong Vikings the last runner up of the tournament has confirmed their players for the event. This franchise hired total 11 local players and 9 overseas players.

The icon Tamim Iqbal has been selected as the team captain. There also included the right hand Bangladeshi batsman Tamim Iqbal,Anamul Haque Bijoy, Sri Lankan all rounder Chamara Kapugedera, South African bowler Robin Petersen and the pakistani batsman Kamran Akmal.

BPL Chittagong

Here we have made the possible XI players list of Chittagong Vikings for BPL 3

  1. Tamim Iqbal (Captain)

2. Naim Islam

3. Anamul Haque Bijoy (Wicket Keeper)

4. Taskin Ahmed

5. Ziaur Rahman

6. Md Elias Sunny

7. Enamul Haque (Jr.)

8. Chamara Kapugedera (Sri Lanka)

9. Elton Chigumbura (Zimbabwe)

10. Umar Akmal (Pakistan)

11. Kamran Akmal (Pakistan)