LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Comilla Victorians Possible Best XI

Third edition of Bangladesh Premier League going to preface from November. The tournament has been scheduled from 22nd November to 15th December. Comilla victorians has finalized their 20 man squad where they select 11 local player including Mashrafe Mortaza captain of Bangladesh national team, Liton Kumar Das , Imrul Kayes, Alok Kapali, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Sanjamul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Ariful Haque.


The team has also chosen 9 foreign players including West Indies all rounder Andre Russel, Krishmar Santokie, Darren Stevens from England.

Here we are presenting the possible XI players list of Comilla Victorians for BPL 3

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (icon) (Captain)
  2. Liton Kumar Das
  3. Imrul Kayes
  4. Alok Kapali
  5. Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury
  6. Sanjamul Islam
  7. Ariful Haque
  8. Sunil Narine (West Indies)
  9. Andre Russel (West Indies)
  10. Ahmad Shehzad (Pakistan)
  11. Shoaib Malik (Pakistan)