LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Darren Sammy, Thisara Perera and Wahab Riaz will play for Rangpur Riders in BPL T20 2015

West Indian all rounder Darren Sammy, Sri Lankan Thisara Perera and the left-arm fast bowler will play for Rangpur Riders on the 3rd edition of BPL.These guys are officially selected for the team. Rangpur Riders owner pleased to hold a healthier squad this season.

COLOMBO, SRI LANKA - FEBRUARY 10: Darren Sammy captain of the West Indies during the Captain's Press Conference ahead of the 2011 ICC World Cup at the Taj Simudra Hotel on February 10, 2011 in Colombo, Sri Lanka. (Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Darren Sammy

Darren Sammy the hard hitter all rounder has played total 60 T20 International, where he made the run score 526 with along strike run rate 152.02 and the bowling side he picked 43 wickets with strike rate 20.00.

This time Rangpur Riders are providing a loud squad with consisting world no. one all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan. Shakib become the captain of the team who has called up as a icon player at the time of Player by Choice auction. Here also joined the local young star Soumya Sarker. Overall it can be said that Rangpur Riders choose a balanced squad with along local and overseas players.

BPL 3rd stage going to commence from 22nd November and in the opening match Rangpur Riders have to fight against last season runner up Chittagong Vikings. Our predict goes Rangpur Riders favour who holding a tough squad this season. Many national and foreign channel with along Channel 9, Geo Super and some others will cast the match live all over the world. So guys don’t miss the event and stay with us for more update.