LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Dhaka Dynamites got a world class Captain Kumar Sangakkara


The most happening BPL going to provide their 3rd edition from 22nd November. The “player by choice” has completed successfully on  22nd October. Now it is officially confirmed that Sri Lankan hard hitter former captain Kumar Sangakkara will take part for Dhaka Dynamites in BPL season 3.

Sangakkara Dhaka

This phenomenal all rounder played 404 ODIs and 56 International T20s where he made 14,234 and 1382 runs score respectively. Apart of Sri Lankan national team he played for Colombo District Cricket Association, Deccan Chargers, Durham, ICC World XI, Asia XI, Central Province, Jamaica Tallawahs, Kandurata, Marylebone Cricket Club, Nondescripts Cricket Club, Kandurata Maroons, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Warwickshire.

Sangakkara has been selected as the team captain and Nasir Hossain is the team icon player of BPL 3. There will also play few more outstanding overseas players like  Sohail Khan from Pakistan, David Mallan from England and Ryan ten Doeschate from Netherlands.

Last season Pakistani hard hitter captain Shahid Afridi played for Dhaka but this season he will play for Sylhet.