LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Dhaka Dynamites Possible Best XI

BPL 3 oncoming from November 22, 2015 with their six teams. Dhaka Dynamites the two times winner has selected their players for the tournament. This franchise bought total 18 players, 10 from local player list and others 8 from outer nations.


Nasir Hossain has been selected as the team icon player and the hard hitter bowler Md Mustafizur Rahman has also included in the squad. Sri Lankan former captain Kumar Sangakkara will play for Dhaka and become the captain of the team. Without him  David Mallan from England and Ryan ten Doeschate from Netherland will also play for the team. Here we listed the possible XI who will take part in the games.

  1. Nasir Hossain (Icon)

2. Md Mustafizur Rahman

3. Mosharraf Hossain Rubel

4. Mosaddek Hossain Saikat

5. Shamsur Rahman

6. Md Saikat Ali

7. Farhad Reza

8. Kumar Sangakkara (Captain) (Sri Lanka)

9. Sohail Khan (Pakistan)

10. David Mallan (England)

11. Ryan ten Doeschate (Netherlands)