LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

DD won against SS by 34 runs

Sylhet Superstars VS Dhaka Dynamites 1st match will be held on 27 November at Mirpur national cricket Stadium. The two times champion Dhaka Dynamites will be leaded by Sri Lankan former captain Kumar Sangakkara. On the other hand Bangladesh national team wicket-keeper has been selected as the team captain of Sylhet Superstars. The match will be observed at the evening shift. Various national and International TV channel will cover the match in live. You can watch free online here. Keep watching and stay with us.  

Match Between:  Sylhet Super stars Vs Dhaka Dynamites

ss

Match Type: Bangladesh Premier League T20

Match Detail

Date: 27th Nov,2015

Time: BDT : 6:45 PM, IST : 6:15 PM, PKT : 5:45 PM

Shift: Evening

Ground : Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

Represented City : Dhaka(Mirpur)

Seat Capacity: 25,416

 

Broadcasting TV Channel:

Channel 9, GTV – Bangladesh

Sports Max – USA

GEO Super – Pakistan

BEIN Sports – Middle-East country

Star Sports – South Asia

Channel 9 –  UK and Europe
Prediction: Our predict goes to Dhaka Dynamites favor.