LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Dilshan and more other sixteen Sri Lankan players ruled out from BPL T20, 2015

BPL season 3 has four days to go starting and the Sri Lankan hard hitter all rounder yet not selected for the tournament. Not only Dilshan also more other sixteen players had not get chance in BPL T20 2015. Sri Lanka Cricket Board has noticed NOC (No Objection Certificate) for the 17 players along with Dilshan. Those guys are currently ruled out from BPL and Sri Lankan Cricket Board strictly refused for it.


First it was proclaimed by Chittagong Vikings that This season Dilshan would play for their team and the other hand the Rangpur Riders also claimed that Dilshan would made contract with them. Even it was also learnt by many source that Dilshan took money from both teams. At last the both franchises handed the matter to BCB to solve the confusion. Bangladesh Cricket Board yet not decided which team will be holding this phonomenal cricket legend.

Here we have presented refused Sri Lankan players list in BPL T20 2015.

#Ashan Priyanjan

#Kithuruwan Vithanage

#Shehan Jayasuriya

#Sachith Pathirana

#Ajantha Mendis

#Binura Fernando

#Dilruwan Perera

#Dhammika Prasad

#Isuru Udana

#Prasanna Jayawardene

#Lahiru Thirimanne

#Milinda Siriwardana

#Niroshan Dickwella

#Sachithra Senanayake

#Seekkuge Prasanna

#Upul Tharanga

#Jeevan Mendis

Dilshan drama till on and it yet not confirmed by BCB that he would play or not. On the other hand Jeevan Mendis got exceptional authorization from TUCC to join BPL this season. For more BPL updates stay with us.