LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Mohammad Nabi will play for Rangpur Riders in BPL T20 2015

The 3rd edition of BPL going to start from 22 November this year. Rangpur Riders has joined in BPL season 2 in 2013. This season Mohammad Nabi, captain of Afghanistan will play for Rangpur Riders.

Mohammad Nabi

This all rounder played 56 One Day International on his total cricket carrier and made 1382 runs score and got 47 wickets. In 32 T20Is his run score is 418 with 29 wickets. Last season he played for Sylhet Royals.

This season Rangpur consists of many outstanding players like  Darren Sammy (England), Wahab Riaz (Pakistan), Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka).

The world’s No 1 all rounder Shakib Al Hasan becomes the captain of Rangpur Riders this season.