LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Most Run scorer on BPL 3 so far

Finally the most dreaming day has come today and the first match will be going to start at 2.00 pm on the Sher-E-Bangla Cricket Stadium. This season the tournament has brought many stars players from national and International site. The tournament considering some new and old face this period and it going to be rocked when all stars batsman and all rounder will fight to make highest run score for the team also for own.

Brad Hodge, the Australian dependable batsman holding the record of highest individual run score in Bangladesh Premier Leage history. This outstanding batsman had played the both season in BPL 1st and 2nd and he was one of the most stable batsmen of BPL 2012 and 2013. Last two edition he made 756 run score and become the top ranking run scorer of BPL T20 2015.

Ahmed Shehzad the Pakistani opening batsman holding the most highest run scoring record in BPL 1st edition in 2012. In the opening season he played for Barisal Burners which recently changed the name to Barisal Bulls. He played all total 12 matches and managed 486 runs score with along the average rate of 48.6. He was the most valuable batsman of the tournament in 1st season.

To get most run scorers so far => click here

The two more Pakistani batsman Imran Nazir who got the score 390 and Kamran Akmal to 356, were the 2nd and 3rd top run scorer of first BPL respectively.

Bangladeshi wicketkeeper Mushfiqur Rahim was most highest run scorer of BPL 2nd season in 2013. He had played total 13 matches for Sylhet Royals and made the score 440 with the average rate of 40.0 The Netherland batsman Rayan Ten Doeschate made 432 runs and got the 2nd position of highest run scorer of BPL season 2. The 3rd position holder was Shamsur Rahman, a Bangladeshi batsman who achieved 421 in BPL 2013.

Tamim Iqbal Chittagong Vikings