LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Past year Champions of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20)

Bangladesh Premier League going to prosecute season 3 have washed all past blemish in Upcoming November, 2015. This biggest tournament start their journey in the year 2012. The first season was finished with a great success, where participated total 6 teams and they are Dhaka Gladiators,Chittagong Kings,  Duronto Rajshahi,  Barisal Burners, Sylhet Royals and Khulna Royal Bengals.

Bangladesh Premier League Champion

Dhaka Gladiators became the champion of the 1st season BPL. They showed a brilliant performances on the the tournament. The final match they played against Barisal Burners and Barisal was the first runner up of the trophy.

The second season was held in 2013 where the competition played by 7 franchise addition of one more team Rangpur Riders. The 3rd edition final match was executed between Dhaka Gladiators and Chittagong Kings.  Dhaka Gladiators win the title again for 2nd time and Chittagong kings became the runner of 2nd season.

Mashrafe Mortaza was the captain of Dhaka Gladiators of both glorious season.

This season the tournament going to be more excited. So guys don’t miss it and stay with us.