LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Rangpur Riders Possible Best XI


Bangladesh Premier League season 3 going to begin from 22 November where the first match will hold at Mirpur National Stadium Dhaka.  Rangpur Riders has approved their 11 local player list including Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarker, Arafat Sunny, Md Mithun. They also select 6 foreign players including Thisara Perera (SL), Sachitra Senanayake (SL), Darren Sammy and Mohammad Nabi.

Rangpur Riders

Here we have presented the possible XI players list of Rangpur Riders for BPL 3

  1. Shakib Al Hasan (Captain)
  2. Soumya Sarker
  3. Arafat Sunny
  4. Md Mithun
  5. Saklain Sojib
  6. Jahurul Islam
  7. Muktar Ali
  8. Darren Sammy (West Indies)
  9. Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan)
  10. Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka)
  11. Wahab Riaz (Pakistan)