LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Top Ten wicket taker list in BPL 2015


BPL the most honorable cricket tournament in Bangladesh going to finish their group round matches without any issues. Now it’s time to semi-final amongst the qualifier teams. The players of six teams including inner and outer nation played very well and they all try their heart and soul to make the tournament more successful and entertaining. Numbers of star players created the incredible record in the tournament. Here we presenting the top ten most wicket taker’s list.

Player list Teams Match Wickets SR
Shakib Al Hasan Rangpur Riders 9 17 11.6
Abu Hider Comilla Victorians 9 16 13.3
Arafat Sunny Rangpur Riders 9 15 12.4
Mohammad Amir Chittagong Vikings 9 14 13.6
Shafiul Islam Chittagong Vikings 9 13 14.3
Mosharraf Hossain Dhaka Dynamites 7 12 10.0
Mohammad Shahid Sylhet Super Stars 8 12 14.7
Mustafizur Rahman Dhaka Dynamites 8 12 14.7
Thisara Perera Rangpur Riders 10 12 14.9
Al-Amin Hossain Barisal Bulls 8 12 15.0


This is the most wicket taker list of BPL season 3. The world’s best all rounder Shakib Al Hasan become the top of the list. He picked 17 wickets in 9 matches. Abu Hider from Comilla Victorians existing second position by taking 16 wickets in 9 matches. Here also included some foreigner name and thats are Mohammad Amir, Thisara Perera.