LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Top Ten run scorer list in BPL T20 2015

BPL T20 has commenced the 3rd edition from November and now the competition reach on high level, which had never happened in before. This season the tournament appointed many star players from outdoor and indoor.


This outstanding all rounders and batsman have shown the brilliant performances on the  field of BPL. Here we presenting the top 10 highest run scorer list in BPL season 3.


#1. Dilshan Munaweera (SS)

Country: Sri Lanka

Run Score: 169

#2. Tamim Iqbal (CHV)

Country: Bangladesh

Run Score: 160

#3. Mushfiqur Rahim (SS)

Country: Bangladesh

Run Score: 145

#4. Marlon Samuels (COV)

Country: West Indies

Run Score: 142

#5. Kumar Sangakkara (DD)

Country: Sri Lanka

Run Score: 134

#6. Mohammad Mithun (RR)

Country:  Bangladesh

Run Score: 121

#7. Mahmudullah Riyad (BB)

Country:  Bangladesh

Run Score: 118

#8. Thisara Perera (RR)

Country: Sri Lanka

Run Score: 117

#9. Tillekaratne Dilshan (CHV)

Country: Sri Lanka

Run Score: 104

#10. Yasir Ali (CHV)

Country: Pakistan

Run Score: 99