LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Point Table – Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016

Bangladesh premier league will kicks off from tomorrow, where the six franchises has taken all preparation for the most happening tournament. This season the six team have to play total 34 games and each franchises will play 10 matches in group round. Every winning team will get 2 points for per match and the loser team 0.

Among of them top 4 teams will reach semi-final out of 6 teams. first and second team will play 1st semi-final and the winner will go final in directly. The third team and fourth team will face the eliminator match and the winner will fight another semi-final against the loser team. The winner team will reach final and have to play against the first finalist team.

To check the current point table => click here

Last two season Champion Dhaka Dynamites has appointed Sri Lankan Former skipper Kumar Sangakkara as their team captain and the team is coached by Australian former coach Mickey Arthur. Besides them the team holding a strong squad, so anything is possible for them.

On the other hand Rangpur Riders also providing a healthy squad with along the world best all rounder Shakib Al Hasan as the team skipper. They also consist overseas players Darren Sammy, Mohammad Nabi, Misbah-ul-haq and few more others. They have the equal chance to win the trophy.

Mirpur national cricket stadium and Chittagong Stadium will be represented the full tournament this year. Channel 9 is the official media partner of the tournament. Enjoy All BPL T20 Matches Live with us.