LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad in 4th BPL

Chittagong Vikings 2016 Team squad

Tamim Iqbal (Icon), Chris Gayle (WI), Shoaib Malik (PAK), Imran Khan Jr (PAK), Subashis Roy (A team), Grant Elliot (NZ), Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Saqlain Sajib, Nazmul Hossain Milon (Local), Zakir Hasan (BAN U-19), Anamul Haque Bijoy, Taskin Ahmed, Dwayne Smith (WI), Chaturanga de Silva (SRI), Jahurul Islam, Jeevan Mendis (SRI), Yasir Ali Chowdhury (BAN U-19), Abdur Razzak, Tymal Mills (ENG), Md Shohidul Islam (Local), Jubair Hossain (A team)

Source: Sports Maza

Bangladesh Premier league has all set for starting from 22nd November, where “Player by choice” process has been finished successfully on 22nd October. Chittagong Vikings which changed the name recently from Chittagong Kings drafted 11 local players and 9 overseas players for squad.

Chittagong Vikings

Tamim Iqbal has been chosen as the team icon cricketer and the team consists numbers of brilliant local performer like  Anamul Haque Bijoy, Taskin Ahmed, Nafees Iqbal and Md Elias Sunny.

The team also hired one South African, two Sri Lankan, four Pakistani and one Zimbabwean players.