LIVE Visit the Best link of the web to watch BPL live

Rangpur Riders Team Squad in 4th BPL T20

Team squad of Rangpur Riders 2016

Soumya Sarkar (Icon), Arafat Sunny, Shahid Afridi (Captain), Babar Azam (PAK), Mohammad Shahzad (AFG), Dasun Shanaka (SRI), Mohammad Mithun, Sharjeel Khan (PAK), Gidron Pope (WI), Richard Gleeson (ENG), Rubel Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Ziaur Rahman, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed (PAK), Rubel Hossain, Sachithra Snanayake (SRI), Pinak Ghosh (BAN U-19), Mukhtar Ali, Shahbaz Chouhan (Local), Mehrab Hossain Jossy (Local), Gihan Rupasinghe (SRI)

Bangladesh Premier league is the most glamorous tournament in Bangladesh which going to start their 3rd edition on 22nd November, 2015. This season total six participants will take part in the tournament where all of them confirmed their team squad.

Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders hold a very strong team squad, where The world No 1 all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan will play for them. Soumya Sarker, Arafat Sunny, Md Mithun , Muktar Ali, Saklain Sojib will also join with Shakib in Rangpur.

The Riders also consists 6 outstanding foreigners from Sri Lanka, West Indies, Pakistan and Afghanistan.

Darren Sammy, West Indian T20 captain  and Sri Lankan Thisara Perera will also play for Rangpur in this season.