3rd edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Twenty20 started on where Bangladesh Cricket council rearranged the sponsor, owner, team & committee cause of bad reports of financial issues into the 1st & 2nd session of BPL T20. In this year 2015, 2 division didn’t get chance into BPL including Khulna & Rajshahi. Though Comilla isn’t a divisional city but get chance to play in BPL named by Comilla Victorians (COV). Also the name of other teams without Rangpur Riders have been changed.

List of Teams – Dhaka Dynamites (DD), Chittagong Vikings (CV), Rangpur Riders (RR), Comilla Victorians (COV), Sylhet Superstars (SS), Barisal Bulls (BB)

Usually, All International & county tournament live scorecard is updated by the biggest cricket online network ESPN’s cricinfo and hopefully, you will get BPL T20 2015 scores update there in online.

But it’s true that cause of improving internet speed day by day and easy access cricket fans are not happy to see scorecard update only if he have a PC with a internet connection. Good news for you that our website www.bplt20livestreaming.com will live broadcast all matches of Bangladesh Premier League Twenty20 here through different HD virtual television channel network. If you are available at home and don’t have a TV set beside you, our web portal would be a great support for you to enjoy BPL T20 from you PC/Smartphone.

live score bpl




BPL live